Megan Publishing Services

Monday, 7 December 2015

Dead Centre

Dead Centre

The Dead Centre Series consists of two books at the moment, with a third planned for 2016. The storyline concerns a new form of terrorism and how to stop it

Dead Centre, St David's, west Wales, Barry, terrorism, suicide bombers

No comments:

Post a Comment