Megan Publishing Services

Monday, 20 November 2017

Smashwords – Lek - The Beginning – a book by Owen Jones

Lek - The Beginning – Behind The Smile - vol 7 in the series

"Lek - The Beginning" is the seventh novel in the series Behind The Smile - The Story of Lek, a Bar Girl in Pattaya', and will be released on Boxing Day (26th December).

Order your copy now and save 25% on the regular release date price!

No comments:

Post a Comment